Term Dates

 

INSET Dates

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 1st April 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021

Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Start of Term 1
Friday 23rd October 2020 – End of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Start of Term 2
Friday 18th December 2020 – End of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 – Start of Term 3
Friday 12th February 2021 – End of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Start of Term 4
Wednesday 31st March 2021 – End of Term 4 (Easter Holidays)
Thursday 1st April 2021 Staff Development Day - CLOSED

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 - Start of Term 5
Monday 3rd May 2021 – CLOSED – Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May 2021 – End of Term 5

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Start of Term 6
Monday 19th July 2021 – End of Term 6
Tuesday 20th, Wednesday 21st July 2021 Staff Development Days - CLOSED