Term Dates

 

INSET Dates

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Thursday 16th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

Term Dates 2021-22

Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Start of Term 1
Friday 22nd October – End of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 1st November – Start of Term 2
Wednesday 15th December – End of Term 2
Friday 19th November - Staff Development Day - CLOSED
Thurs 16th & Fri 17th December – Staff Development Days - CLOSED

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January, 2022 - Staff Development Day – CLOSED
Wednesday 5th January, 2022 – Start of Term 3
Friday 11th February – End of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 21st February – Start of Term 4
Friday 1st April – End of Term 4 (Easter Holidays)

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April - Start Term 5
Monday 2nd May – CLOSED – Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May – End of Term 5

Term 6

Monday 6th June – Start Term 6
Tuesday 19th July – End of Term 6